Print Email

Operating Committee

The Operating Committee - also consisting of representatives of the sponsor firms - is tasked to propose, launch and manage ISSA's work projects and to support the planning of ISSA events:


Irene Mermigidis (Chair)


Executive Vice President, Managing Director, REGIS-TR

Angus Fletcher (Vice Chair)


Director, Head of Market Advocacy, Global Transaction Banking, Deutsche Bank AG

Laurence Caron-Habib


Head of public affairs, BNP Paribas Securities Services

Andrew Smith


Managing Director, Head of Risk, EMEA Asset Servicing, BNY Mellon

Brian Crabtree


Director Markets and Securities – DCC, Citibank

Heiko Zimmermann


Director Custody & Transfers, Credit Suisse AG

Edwin De Pauw


Director, Product Management, Euroclear SA/NV

Henry Raschen


HSBC Securities Services, Head of Regulatory and Industry Affairs Europe, HSBC Bank plc

Hannah Elson


Executive Manager, Investor Services, J.P. Morgan

Leigh Cleasby


Head of Shared Services Operations EMEA, Nomura International plc

Nino Ciganovic


Managing Director, Head Client Support, Member Management Committee, SIX Securities Services AG

Jyi-chen Chueh


Executive Director, Head of Custody Services, Standard Chartered Bank, Singapore

Fabian Vandenreydt


Head of Securities and Treasury Markets, SWIFT

Bill Hodash


Managing Director, Business Development, The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation (DTCC)

Monica Singer


CEO, STRATE Pty Ltd., representative of The World Forum of CSDs - WFC

Eugene K. Meintjes


Executive Director, Group Network Management - EMEA Strategy & Funds, UBS AG

Josef Landolt


ISSA Chief Executive Officer

Urs Staehli


ISSA Secretary

(C) International Securities Services Association / ISSA