ISSA Operating Commitee

The Operating Committee is made up of subject matter experts from each of the Board Member firms, as well as the ISSA CEO , the ISSA Secretary and a representative of the World Forum of CSDs. The Operating Committee works closely with the CEO Office to propose, vet, launch and manage all ISSA projects and Working Groups.

Haroun Boucheta
BNP Paribas Securities Services
ISSA Operating Committee Chair

Sonia Paston-Bedingfeld
UBS Business Solutions
ISSA Operating Committee Vice Chair

Colin Parry

Karen Zeeb
ISSA COO and Company Secretary

Demi Derem
Broadridge Financial Solutions

Femi Onifade
Central Securities Clearing System plc Nigeria

Sarah Sutton

Isa Ribeiro
Clearstream Banking

Mathew Kathayanat
Deutsche Bank

An Mestdagh

Alex Dockx
JP Morgan Chase & Co

Hector Lau
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing

Stuart Warner

Magnus Asgeirsson

Anna Matson
Northern Trust Corporation

Prashant Vagal

Richard Wilson
S&P Global / IHS Markit

Gaya Gaadulam Boldbaatar

Hai Jade Fuan
Standard Chartered Bank

Daniel Hickey
State Street Corporation

Juliette Kennel


Giles Elliott
Tata Consulting Services

Andrew Smith
The Bank of New York Mellon

Theresa Paraschac
The Depository Trust & Clearing Corporation